» Exploring selected Destination(s)  
  • Once you are done with Trip Planner, next to the list of Trip Planners, you will observe that the selected final list of destinations is shown, followed by [+] sign.  
  • Click on [+] sign to explore (maximize) destination.  
  • Once it is explore, the [+] sign will be converted into [-] sign and it will show the icons for How to Reach, Where to Stay, Things to do, Date Planner, and My Experience.  
  • If you click on [-] sign, then it will minimize and all the icons will disappear.  
  View Sites in the destination…  
   
• To see how many tourist sites are available in the destination, click on [View Site] button.
• A popup will appear, showing all the sites of selected category, while creating Trip Planner.
• To delete any site, first of all flag on the sight and then click on [Delete Site].
• To add any new site, click on [Add More Sites]. A list of new sites appears in the popup. Flag on any site and then click [Add Site]. This is how the new site will be added in your Trip Planner.
 
  Delete destination…  
   
• If you want to delete any destination from the final list, click on [Delete] button. The destination will get deleted permanently.
 
How to Reach? Where to Stay? Things to do Date Planner Day Planner Travel Experience
 
    [x] Close